剜祭場呼喊 {1}{B}{B}

巫術

所有生物得-2/-2直到回合結束。放逐所有墳墓場中的所有於本回合中從戰場進入該處之生物牌。如果本回合中有生物將死去,則改為將它放逐。

如果耳朵流血,這是場普通派對。如果眼睛流血,這是場拉鐸司派對。

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 剜祭場呼喊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cry of the Carnarium’s power-and-toughness-reducing effect affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2. (2019-01-25)
  • Cry of the Carnarium’s replacement effect affects any creature that would die in the turn, even creatures not on the battlefield as it resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • Creatures that would die after getting -2/-2 will still be on the battlefield when cards are exiled from graveyards. They won’t die, and will instead be exiled after Cry of the Carnarium is entirely finished resolving. (2019-01-25)