肉儀場の叫び {1}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

ターン終了時まで、クリーチャーはすべて-2/-2の修整を受ける。墓地にあって、このターンに戦場からその墓地に置かれたクリーチャー・カードをすべて追放する。このターンにクリーチャーが死亡するなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

耳が潰れるなら、それは祭りだ。目が潰れるなら、それはラクドスの祭りだ。

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肉儀場の叫び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cry of the Carnarium’s power-and-toughness-reducing effect affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2. (2019-01-25)
  • Cry of the Carnarium’s replacement effect affects any creature that would die in the turn, even creatures not on the battlefield as it resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • Creatures that would die after getting -2/-2 will still be on the battlefield when cards are exiled from graveyards. They won’t die, and will instead be exiled after Cry of the Carnarium is entirely finished resolving. (2019-01-25)