Bramido del carnarium {1}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Todas las criaturas obtienen -2/-2 hasta el final del turno. Exilia todas las cartas de criatura en todos los cementerios que hayan ido allí desde el campo de batalla este turno. Si una criatura fuera a morir este turno, en vez de eso, exíliala.

Si te sangran los oídos, es una fiesta. Si te sangran los ojos, es una fiesta rakdos.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bramido del carnarium:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cry of the Carnarium’s power-and-toughness-reducing effect affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2. (2019-01-25)
  • Cry of the Carnarium’s replacement effect affects any creature that would die in the turn, even creatures not on the battlefield as it resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • Creatures that would die after getting -2/-2 will still be on the battlefield when cards are exiled from graveyards. They won’t die, and will instead be exiled after Cry of the Carnarium is entirely finished resolving. (2019-01-25)