Colapso de pensamientos {1}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo. Su controlador pone las tres primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

“No se me ocurre mayor castigo que responder a tu pregunta al detalle”.
—Lazav

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colapso de pensamientos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Thought Collapse. The spell won’t be countered when Thought Collapse resolves, but its controller will still put the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-01-25)