思考崩壊 {1}{U}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。それのコントローラーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚自分の墓地に置く。

「お前の質問すべてに答えるなど苦役以外の何物でもない。」
――ラザーヴ

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 思考崩壊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Thought Collapse. The spell won’t be countered when Thought Collapse resolves, but its controller will still put the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-01-25)