翼蜥 {U}

生物 ~火蜥蜴/龍獸

飛行

{7}{U}:演化4。你墳墓場中每有一張瞬間與巫術牌,此異能便減少{1}來起動。(如果此生物上沒有+1/+1指示物,則在其上放置四個+1/+1指示物。)

1/1

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翼蜥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pteramander’s activated ability can’t reduce itself to less than {U} to activate. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)