프테라맨더 {U}

생물 — 샐러맨더 드레이크

비행

{7}{U}: 적응 4를 한다. 이 능력은 당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법 및 집중마법 카드 한 장당 활성화하는 비용이 {1} 덜 든다. (이 생물이 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있지 않다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 네 개를 올려놓는다.)

1/1

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 프테라맨더:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pteramander’s activated ability can’t reduce itself to less than {U} to activate. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)