Pteromandra {U}

Criatura — Salamandra Dragonete

Voar

{7}{U}: Adaptar 4. Esta habilidade custa {1} a menos para ser ativada para cada mágica instantânea ou feitiço em seu cemitério. (Se esta criatura não tiver marcadores +1/+1, coloque quatro marcadores +1/+1 nela.)

1/1

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pteromandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pteramander’s activated ability can’t reduce itself to less than {U} to activate. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)