予知覚 {3}{U}{U}

インスタント

カードを3枚引く。

附則 ― あなたがこの呪文をあなたのメイン・フェイズ中に唱えていたなら、代わりに、占術3を行い、その後カードを3枚引く。

「現在を支配するには未来を習得する必要があります。」

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 予知覚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)