Vorausahnende Wahrnehmung {3}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Ziehe drei Karten.

Addendum — Falls du diesen Zauberspruch in deiner Hauptphase gewirkt hast, wende stattdessen Hellsicht 3 an und ziehe dann drei Karten.

„Um die Gegenwart zu kontrollieren, müssen wir die Zukunft beherrschen.“

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vorausahnende Wahrnehmung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)