Percepción precognitiva {3}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Roba tres cartas.

Adenda — Si lanzas este hechizo durante tu fase principal, en vez de eso, adivina 3 y luego roba tres cartas.

“Para controlar el presente, debemos dominar el futuro”.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Percepción precognitiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)