Suplicantes insistentes {1}{U}

Criatura — Consejero humano

{1}, {T}: El jugador objetivo pone la primera carta de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

Girar cuatro Consejeros enderezados que controlas: El jugador objetivo pone las doce primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

Un mazo puede tener cualquier cantidad de cartas llamadas Suplicantes insistentes.

1/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suplicantes insistentes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Advisors that you haven’t controlled continuously since your turn began may be tapped to pay for the second ability of Persistent Petitioners. (2019-01-25)
  • It’s not possible to tap one Persistent Petitioners to activate both its first and second ability, or to activate its second ability and that of another Persistent Petitioners. This means that if you tap four Persistent Petitioners, the target player loses the top twelve cards of their library, not the top forty-eight. (2019-01-25)
  • The last ability of Persistent Petitioners lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Ravnica Allegiance Limited event, you can’t add Persistent Petitioners from your personal collection, no matter how much they ask. (2019-01-25)