执着诉愿人 {1}{U}

生物 ~人类/参谋

{1}{T}:目标牌手将其牌库顶牌置入其坟墓场。

横置四个由你操控且未横置的参谋:目标牌手将其牌库顶的十二张牌置入其坟墓场。

名称为执着诉愿人的牌,在套牌中的数量不受限制。

1/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 执着诉愿人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Advisors that you haven’t controlled continuously since your turn began may be tapped to pay for the second ability of Persistent Petitioners. (2019-01-25)
  • It’s not possible to tap one Persistent Petitioners to activate both its first and second ability, or to activate its second ability and that of another Persistent Petitioners. This means that if you tap four Persistent Petitioners, the target player loses the top twelve cards of their library, not the top forty-eight. (2019-01-25)
  • The last ability of Persistent Petitioners lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Ravnica Allegiance Limited event, you can’t add Persistent Petitioners from your personal collection, no matter how much they ask. (2019-01-25)