Biomancien benthique {U}

Créature : ondin et sorcier et mutant

{1}{U} : Adaptez 1. (Si cette créature n'a pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)

À chaque fois qu'au moins un marqueur +1/+1 est mis sur le Biomancien benthique, piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.

« Je suis l'œuvre de toute ma vie. »

1/1

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Biomancien benthique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Benthic Biomancer’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)