Biomante bentónico {U}

Criatura — Mutante hechicero tritón

{1}{U}: Adaptar 1. (Si esta criatura no tiene contadores +1/+1 sobre ella, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.)

Siempre que uno o más contadores +1/+1 se pongan sobre el Biomante bentónico, roba una carta y luego descarta una carta.

“Yo soy la obra de mi vida”.

1/1

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Biomante bentónico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Benthic Biomancer’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)