Admonição do Encarcerador {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Devolva a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

Adendo — Se você conjurou esta mágica durante sua fase principal, compre um card.

A lei é a voz da razão.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Admonição do Encarcerador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Arrester’s Admonition tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card if you cast it during your main phase. (2019-01-25)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)