Warnung des Ordnungshüters {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Addendum — Falls du diesen Zauberspruch in deiner Hauptphase gewirkt hast, ziehe eine Karte.

Gesetze sind die Stimme der Vernunft.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Warnung des Ordnungshüters:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Arrester’s Admonition tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card if you cast it during your main phase. (2019-01-25)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)