Arrester's Admonition (Ravnica Allegiance #31)

拘引者の忠告 {2}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

附則 ― あなたがこの呪文をあなたのメイン・フェイズ中に唱えていたなら、カードを1枚引く。

法は根拠の声だ。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 拘引者の忠告:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Arrester’s Admonition tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card if you cast it during your main phase. (2019-01-25)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)