調和の公有地

土地

調和の公有地が戦場に出たとき、あなたが門を2つ以上コントロールしている場合、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

{T}{C}を加える。

{T}:あなたがコントロールしている門が生み出すことのできるタイプのうち望むタイプのマナ1点を加える。

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 調和の公有地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2019-01-25)
  • Any additions to a Gate’s land types or abilities gained by a Gate can affect the types of mana a Gate can produce. (2019-01-25)
  • Plaza of Harmony checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of Gates you control, but it doesn’t check their costs or legality. For example, it doesn’t check whether a Gate is untapped. (2019-01-25)