Piazza dell'Armonia

Terra

Quando la Piazza dell'Armonia entra nel campo di battaglia, se controlli due o più Cancelli, guadagni 3 punti vita.

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi tipo che un Cancello che controlli potrebbe produrre.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Piazza dell'Armonia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2019-01-25)
  • Any additions to a Gate’s land types or abilities gained by a Gate can affect the types of mana a Gate can produce. (2019-01-25)
  • Plaza of Harmony checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of Gates you control, but it doesn’t check their costs or legality. For example, it doesn’t check whether a Gate is untapped. (2019-01-25)