Plaza de la Armonía

Tierra

Cuando la Plaza de la Armonía entre al campo de batalla, si controlas dos o más Portales, ganas 3 vidas.

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier tipo que pueda producir un Portal que controlas.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plaza de la Armonía:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2019-01-25)
  • Any additions to a Gate’s land types or abilities gained by a Gate can affect the types of mana a Gate can produce. (2019-01-25)
  • Plaza of Harmony checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of Gates you control, but it doesn’t check their costs or legality. For example, it doesn’t check whether a Gate is untapped. (2019-01-25)