即決審判 {1}{W}

瞬間

即決審判對目標已橫置的生物造成3點傷害。

附案~如果你是在你的行動階段施放此咒語,則改為它對該生物造成5點傷害。

任何膽敢挑戰俄佐立權威的人都會立遭嚴懲。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 即決審判:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)