略式判決 {1}{W}

インスタント

タップ状態のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。略式判決はそれに3点のダメージを与える。

附則 ― あなたがこの呪文をあなたのメイン・フェイズ中に唱えていたなら、代わりに、これはそのクリーチャーに5点のダメージを与える。

アゾリウスの権力に対するすべての挑戦は、迅速で強力な報復をもって迎えられる。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 略式判決:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)