Juicio sumario {1}{W}

Instantáneo

El Juicio sumario hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura girada objetivo.

Adenda — Si lanzas este hechizo durante tu fase principal, en vez de eso, hace 5 puntos de daño a esa criatura.

Todo desafío a la autoridad del Gremio Azorio recibirá un castigo rápido y ejemplar.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juicio sumario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)