析米克威權 {G}{U}

結界

{1}{G}{U}:在目標由你操控的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

每當在一個由你操控的生物上放置一個或數個+1/+1指示物時,在析米克威權上放置等量的生長指示物。

在你的維持開始時,若析米克威權上有二十個或更多生長指示物,則你贏得這盤遊戲。

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 析米克威權:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • If Simic Ascendancy doesn’t have twenty or more growth counters on it as your upkeep begins, its last ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2019-01-25)
  • If the last ability does trigger, but counters are removed from Simic Ascendancy so it has fewer than twenty remaining on it, you won’t win the game. (2019-01-25)
  • If the last ability does trigger, but Simic Ascendancy leaves the battlefield, use the number of counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine whether you win the game. (2019-01-25)