Supremacía simic {G}{U}

Encantamiento

{1}{G}{U}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

Siempre que uno o más contadores +1/+1 se pongan sobre una criatura que controlas, pon esa misma cantidad de contadores de crecimiento sobre la Supremacía simic.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si la Supremacía simic tiene veinte o más contadores de crecimiento sobre ella, ganas el juego.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Supremacía simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • If Simic Ascendancy doesn’t have twenty or more growth counters on it as your upkeep begins, its last ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2019-01-25)
  • If the last ability does trigger, but counters are removed from Simic Ascendancy so it has fewer than twenty remaining on it, you won’t win the game. (2019-01-25)
  • If the last ability does trigger, but Simic Ascendancy leaves the battlefield, use the number of counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine whether you win the game. (2019-01-25)