シミックの隆盛 {G}{U}

エンチャント

{1}{G}{U}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体の上に+1/+1カウンターが1個以上置かれるたび、その個数に等しい数の成長カウンターをシミックの隆盛の上に置く。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、シミックの隆盛の上に成長カウンターが20個以上置かれている場合、あなたはこのゲームに勝利する。

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for シミックの隆盛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • If Simic Ascendancy doesn’t have twenty or more growth counters on it as your upkeep begins, its last ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2019-01-25)
  • If the last ability does trigger, but counters are removed from Simic Ascendancy so it has fewer than twenty remaining on it, you won’t win the game. (2019-01-25)
  • If the last ability does trigger, but Simic Ascendancy leaves the battlefield, use the number of counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine whether you win the game. (2019-01-25)