ヒレバサミダコ {2}{G}{U}

クリーチャー — 魚・タコ・カニ

{2}{G}{U}:順応1を行う。(このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターが置かれていないなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。)

ヒレバサミダコの上に+1/+1カウンターが1個以上置かれるたび、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。そのクリーチャーは、それのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヒレバサミダコ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sharktocrab’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2019-01-25)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)