Crabe céphalosquale {2}{G}{U}

Créature : poisson et pieuvre et crabe

{2}{G}{U} : Adaptez 1. (Si cette créature n'a pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)

À chaque fois qu'au moins un marqueur +1/+1 est mis sur le Crabe céphalosquale, engagez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. Cette créature ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crabe céphalosquale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sharktocrab’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2019-01-25)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)