상문게 {2}{G}{U}

생물 — 어류 문어 게

{2}{G}{U}: 적응 1을 한다. (이 생물이 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있지 않다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.)

상문게에 +1/+1 카운터가 한 개 이상 놓일 때마다, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다. 그 생물은 조종자의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

4/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 상문게:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sharktocrab’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2019-01-25)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)