성난 아린크스 {2}{R}{G}

생물 — 고양이 야수

폭동 (이 생물은 당신의 선택에 따라 +1/+1 카운터 한 개 또는 신속을 가지고 전장에 들어온다.)

돌진

{4}{R}{G}: 성난 아린크스는 턴종료까지 +3/+0을 받는다.

3/3

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 성난 아린크스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)