Arynx hystérique {2}{R}{G}

Créature : chat et bête

Émeute (Cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, selon votre choix, un marqueur +1/+1 ou la célérité.)

Piétinement

{4}{R}{G} : L'Arynx hystérique gagne +3/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

3/3

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arynx hystérique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)