狂热猛猁 {2}{R}{G}

生物 ~猫/野兽

起事(于此生物进战场时,你选择「+1/+1指示物」或「敏捷」异能。它进战场时上面有所选加成。)

践踏

{4}{R}{G}:狂热猛猁得+3/+0直到回合结束。

3/3

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂热猛猁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)