혼돈을 가져오는 자, 돔리 {2}{R}{G}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 돔리

+1: {R} 또는 {G}를 추가한다. 그 마나가 생물 주문에 지불된다면, 그 생물은 폭동을 얻는다.

-3: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 네 장을 본다. 당신은 그중에서 생물 카드를 최대 두 장까지 공개하고 그 카드들을 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

−8: 당신은 “각 종료단 시작에, 돌진을 가진 4/4 적색 및 녹색 야수 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 혼돈을 가져오는 자, 돔리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Domri’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-01-25)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield with two instances of riot, you may choose to have it get two +1/+1 counters, one +1/+1 counter and haste, or two instances of haste. Multiple instances of haste on the same creature are redundant, but we’re not going to tell the Gruul how to live their lives. (2019-01-25)