Domri, adalid del caos {2}{R}{G}

Planeswalker legendario — Domri

+1: Agrega {R} o {G}. Si ese maná se usa en un hechizo de criatura, esa criatura gana la habilidad de insurgencia.

−3: Mira las cuatro primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes mostrar hasta dos cartas de criatura que se encuentren entre ellas y ponerlas en tu mano. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

−8: Obtienes un emblema con “Al comienzo de cada paso final, crea una ficha de criatura Bestia roja y verde 4/4 con la habilidad de arrollar”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domri, adalid del caos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Domri’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-01-25)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield with two instances of riot, you may choose to have it get two +1/+1 counters, one +1/+1 counter and haste, or two instances of haste. Multiple instances of haste on the same creature are redundant, but we’re not going to tell the Gruul how to live their lives. (2019-01-25)