Домри, Несущий Хаос {2}{R}{G}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Домри

+1: добавьте {R} или {G}. Если та мана тратится на заклинание существа, то существо получает способность Беспорядков.

—3: посмотрите четыре верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Вы можете показать не более двух находящихся среди них карт существ и положить их в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

—8: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «В начале каждого заключительного шага создайте одну фишку существа 4/4 красный и зеленый Зверь с Пробивным ударом».

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Домри, Несущий Хаос:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Domri’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-01-25)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield with two instances of riot, you may choose to have it get two +1/+1 counters, one +1/+1 counter and haste, or two instances of haste. Multiple instances of haste on the same creature are redundant, but we’re not going to tell the Gruul how to live their lives. (2019-01-25)