扣留代行官 {1}{W}{U}

生物 ~維多肯/魔法師

當扣留代行官進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控的非地永久物,以及由該玩家操控且與該永久物同名的所有其他非地永久物,直到扣留代行官離開戰場為止。

1/3

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 扣留代行官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with hexproof will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time this ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. Nothing is exiled. (2019-01-25)
  • If Deputy of Detention leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, nothing is exiled. (2019-01-25)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanents will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanents will cease to exist. (2019-01-25)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as the creature types specified as it was created, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. (2019-01-25)
  • A face-down creature has no name, so it can’t share a name with anything. This includes other creatures with no name. (2019-01-25)