Assistente de Detenções {1}{W}{U}

Criatura — Vedalkeano Mago

Quando Assistente de Detenções entrar no campo de batalha, exile a permanente alvo que um oponente controla que não seja um terreno e todas as outras permanentes que aquele jogador controla com o mesmo nome que aquela permanente que não sejam terrenos até que Assistente de Detenções deixe o campo de batalha.

1/3

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assistente de Detenções:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with hexproof will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time this ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. Nothing is exiled. (2019-01-25)
  • If Deputy of Detention leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, nothing is exiled. (2019-01-25)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanents will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanents will cease to exist. (2019-01-25)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as the creature types specified as it was created, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. (2019-01-25)
  • A face-down creature has no name, so it can’t share a name with anything. This includes other creatures with no name. (2019-01-25)