Vertreterin des Arrests {1}{W}{U}

Kreatur — Vedalken, Zauberer

Wenn die Vertreterin des Arrests ins Spiel kommt, schicke eine bleibende Nichtland-Karte deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, sowie alle anderen bleibenden Nichtland-Karten, die der Spieler kontrolliert und die denselben Namen haben, ins Exil, bis die Vertreterin des Arrests das Spiel verlässt.


Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Notes and Rules Information for Vertreterin des Arrests:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with hexproof will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time this ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. Nothing is exiled. (2019-01-25)
  • If Deputy of Detention leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, nothing is exiled. (2019-01-25)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanents will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanents will cease to exist. (2019-01-25)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as the creature types specified as it was created, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. (2019-01-25)
  • A face-down creature has no name, so it can’t share a name with anything. This includes other creatures with no name. (2019-01-25)