生机术士佣兽 {G}{U}

生物 ~突变体

由你操控的生物之起动式异能减少{2}来起动。此效应无法让起动异能所需的法术力费用少于一点法术力。

{T}:目标生物于本回合中下一次演化时,它视同其上没有+1/+1指示物地演化。

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生机术士佣兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the cost reduction ability of Biomancer’s Familiar. (2019-01-25)
  • Biomancer’s Familiar affects only abilities of creatures you control on the battlefield. The costs of activated abilities of creature cards that work in other zones (such as cycling) won’t be reduced. (2019-01-25)
  • An ability that has only one generic mana and some amount of other mana symbols in its activation cost will have its cost reduced by {1}. (2019-01-25)
  • The last ability of Biomancer’s Familiar doesn’t add or remove any counters. It just lets the creature adapt despite already having +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)