Famiglio del Biomante {G}{U}

Creatura — Mutante

Le abilità attivate delle creature che controlli costano {2} in meno per essere attivate. Questo effetto non può ridurre la quantità di mana che costa attivare un'abilità a meno di un mana.

{T}: La prossima volta che una creatura bersaglio si adatta in questo turno, lo fa come se non avesse segnalini +1/+1.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Famiglio del Biomante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the cost reduction ability of Biomancer’s Familiar. (2019-01-25)
  • Biomancer’s Familiar affects only abilities of creatures you control on the battlefield. The costs of activated abilities of creature cards that work in other zones (such as cycling) won’t be reduced. (2019-01-25)
  • An ability that has only one generic mana and some amount of other mana symbols in its activation cost will have its cost reduced by {1}. (2019-01-25)
  • The last ability of Biomancer’s Familiar doesn’t add or remove any counters. It just lets the creature adapt despite already having +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)