생명술사의 소환수 {G}{U}

생물 — 돌연변이

당신이 조종하는 생물들의 활성화능력은 활성화하는 데 {2}가 덜 든다. 이 효과는 능력의 활성화 비용의 마나 양을 마나 한 개 미만으로 줄일 수 없다.

{T}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 이 턴에 다음으로 그 생물이 적응할 때 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있지 않은 것처럼 적응한다.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 생명술사의 소환수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the cost reduction ability of Biomancer’s Familiar. (2019-01-25)
  • Biomancer’s Familiar affects only abilities of creatures you control on the battlefield. The costs of activated abilities of creature cards that work in other zones (such as cycling) won’t be reduced. (2019-01-25)
  • An ability that has only one generic mana and some amount of other mana symbols in its activation cost will have its cost reduced by {1}. (2019-01-25)
  • The last ability of Biomancer’s Familiar doesn’t add or remove any counters. It just lets the creature adapt despite already having +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)