塔顶防御 {1}{G}

瞬间

直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+0/+5且获得延势异能。

「我们这招已经练习了一辈子。这就是最终的考验!」
~瓦砾区猎手柯伦那

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塔顶防御:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Tower Defense resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)