Defensa de torres {1}{G}

Instantáneo

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +0/+5 y ganan la habilidad de alcance hasta el final del turno.

“Llevamos practicando para esto toda la vida. ¡Es la prueba final!”.
—Korun Nar, cazador de Barrioescombros

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Defensa de torres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Tower Defense resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)