Tower Defense (Ravnica Allegiance #147)

Defesa da Torre {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

As criaturas que você controla recebem +0/+5 e ganham alcance até o final do turno.

“Treinamos para isso a vida toda. Esse é o teste final!”
— Korun Nar, caçador da Faixa de Escombros

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Defesa da Torre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Tower Defense resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)