Domadora gruul {3}{G}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Insurgencia. (Esta criatura entra al campo de batalla con lo que elijas: un contador +1/+1 o la habilidad de prisa.)

Siempre que la Domadora gruul ataque, otra criatura objetivo que controlas obtiene +X/+0 hasta el final del turno, donde X es la fuerza de la Domadora gruul.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domadora gruul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Gruul Beastmaster’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Gruul Beastmaster’s power changes. (2019-01-25)
  • If Gruul Beastmaster leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2019-01-25)
  • If Gruul Beastmaster’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. In other words, that ability can’t cause the creature to lose power. (2019-01-25)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)