Esquivadora da Rua do Estanho {R}

Criatura — Goblin Ladino

Ímpeto

{R}: Esquivadora da Rua do Estanho não pode ser bloqueada neste turno, exceto por criaturas com defensor.

“O gigante nem conseguia me ver, quanto mais me pegar! E eu estava perto o suficiente para sentir o cheiro dele! Mas claro que isso não quer dizer muita coisa…”

1/1

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esquivadora da Rua do Estanho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Tin Street Dodger’s ability after it has become blocked by a creature without defender won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)