Evasora de la Calle Hojalata {R}

Criatura — Bribón trasgo

Prisa.

{R}: La Evasora de la Calle Hojalata no puede ser bloqueada este turno excepto por criaturas con la habilidad de defensor.

“¡Ese gigante ni siquiera me vio y ni mucho menos me agarró! ¡Y estaba tan cerca que podía olerlo! Pero claro, lo difícil sería no olerlo…”.

1/1

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Evasora de la Calle Hojalata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Tin Street Dodger’s ability after it has become blocked by a creature without defender won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)