ブリキ通りの身かわし {R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・ならず者

速攻

{R}:このターン、ブリキ通りの身かわしは、防衛を持つクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。

「あの巨人、俺を捕まえるどころか気付きもしなかった!あいつの臭いが分かるほど近くにいたのに!まあ、当然だけどな。」

1/1

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ブリキ通りの身かわし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Tin Street Dodger’s ability after it has become blocked by a creature without defender won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)