Frappe de l'orage {R}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +1/+0 et acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour. Regard 1.

« Mon cri est le tonnerre, et mon poing l'éclair ! »

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frappe de l'orage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Storm Strike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-01-25)